Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list several hundred items on our web site (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our web site.

However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (601) 936-4641 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our web site, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

0 Item(s) View Cart

A1 Appliance Reviews

review rating

Google Icon  Angela Brock  7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

A1 Appliance was the best! Their service and knowledge was incredible and they were very helpful. I have purchased several washers from chain stores and been very disappointed with the products. The Speed Queen washer and dryer I purchased from A1 Appliance has been, by far, the best product I have bought to wash our family's clothes...It actually CLEANS the clothes!

Google Icon  Rebecca Coco  6/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Just purchased a used washer, seems to be working good thus far. Great customer service though for sure.

Google Icon  Monica Dunn  5/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Google Icon  Robert Williams  5/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

A-! Was responsive and reasonable.. Will use in the future.

Google Icon  Warren Sullivan  4/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

very helpful people! Great prices on appliances and parts!!

Google Icon  Kimberly Cash  4/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

They were great! Delivery was prompt and my appliance was demonstrated before they left.

Google Icon  Kim Magoun  4/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Once again, top notch service by A-1. Service guy, Jimmy, I believe that was his name was very knowledgeable and got my dryer back up and running! Thank you A-1!!!

Facebook Icon  Linda Dove  4/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Excellent customer service and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that the appliance is fixed. Great company!

Google Icon  Michelle Varner  4/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Google Icon  Hinds County Youth Court Prosecutor  4/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Came when said, was in and out. Dryer worked without difficulty once repair was made.

Google Icon  Heather Collins  4/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Facebook Icon  Joel Johnson  4/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

My wife works at A1 appliance she’s been there for four years and really loves it Perry Johnson is a really nice man

Google Icon  Louis Mike  4/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Polite and.received help fast . They weren't busy. Got in and out quickly. Friendly.

Google Icon  Gwen Villa  10/21/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Reasonably priced, excellent service. Would recommend.

Google Icon  Lynn Sheldon  8/21/2016

Thank you Lynn Sheldon!

Already a A1 Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with A1 Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop A1 Appliance